Teaching requires depth of experience, constant innovation, unremitting patience, frequently renewed knowledge, and perseverance. Above all else, teaching requires passion. With an average of 18 years of experience and a bottomless well of passion, OMC teachers create an environment that help students be the best they can be – spiritually, academically, and socially.

 

 

Rev. Robert Bazzoli, O.S.F.S.
bbazzoli@omcparish.com
Pastor

 

 

Mrs. Patricia Sheetz
psheetz@omcschool.com
Principal

Suzanne Lasek
slasek@omcschool.com
Admissions Director

Daniel Dougherty
ddougherty@omcschool.com
Director of Advancement

Madeline Leonard
mleonard@omcschool.com
Pre-K3

Michele Snyder
msnyder@omcschool.com
Pre-K4

Nancy Rowbottom
nrowbottom@omcschool.com
Kindergarten

Gina Facciolo
gfacciolo@omcschool.com
First Grade

Nancy Weir
nweir@omcschool.com
Second Grade

Megan Kletzel
mkletzel@omcschool.com
Third Grade

Catherine Goldschmidt
cgoldschmidt@omcschool.com
Fourth Grade

Tamara Green
tgreen@omcschool.com
Fifth Grade

Matt Kozeniewski
mkozeniewski@omcschool.com
Sixth Grade

 

Sr. Maryanne King
mking@omcschool.com
Seventh Grade

 

Richard Leonard
rleonard@omcschool.com
Eighth Grade

 

Liz Lasek
llasek@omcschool.com
Art

 

Dr. John Jaros
jjaros@omcschool.com
Honors Math

 

Elise Malizia
emalizia@omcschool.com
Music

 

Zoe Green
zgreen@omcschool.com
Physical Education

Melissa Nash
mnash@omcschool.com
Technology

Joanne Ravasco
jravasco@omcschool.com
School Nurse

Paul Cillo
pcillo@omcschool.com
School Minister

Miriam Rodriguez
mrodriguez@omcschool.com
World Languages