Teaching requires depth of experience, constant innovation, unremitting patience, frequently renewed knowledge, and perseverance. Above all else, teaching requires passion. With an average of 18 years of experience and a bottomless well of passion, OMC teachers create an environment that help students be the best they can be – spiritually, academically, and socially.

Rev. Robert Bazzoli, O.S.F.S.
bbazzoli@omcparish.com
Pastor

Mrs. Patricia Sheetz
psheetz@omcschool.com
Principal

Mrs. Samantha Angelone
sangelone@omcschool.com
Director of Advancement

 

 

Ms. Kate Daly

http://kdaly@omcschool.com

Admissions Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs. Madeline Leonard
mleonard@omcschool.com
Pre-K 3

Faculty Page

Mrs. Michele Snyder
msnyder@omcschool.com
Pre-K4

Faculty Page

 

Ms. Haley Kelly

hkelly@omcschool.com

Kindergarten

Faculty Page

Ms. Emily Keenan

ekeenan@omcschool.com

First Grade

Faculty Page

Ms. Colena Jenkins
cjenkins@omcschool.com
Second GradeFaculty Page

Mrs. Jessica Stack

jstack@omcschool.com
Third Grade

 

 

Ms. Desiree Disney

ddisney@omcschool.com

Fourth Grade

Ms. Colleen Byrne

cbyrne@omcschool.com

Fifth Grade

 

 

Mr. Zachary Coyle

zcoyle@omcschool.com

Sixth Grade

Faculty page

 

 

Sr. Maryanne King
mking@omcschool.com
Seventh Grade

Faculty Page

 

Mr. Richard Leonard
rleonard@omcschool.com
Eighth Grade

Faculty Page

 

Mr. Paul Cillo
pcillo@omcschool.com
School Minister

 

Mrs. Elise Malizia
emalizia@omcschool.com
Music

Faculty Page

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Nash

mnash@omcschool.com

Technology Consultant

Faculty Page

 

 

Ms. Miriam Rodriguez

mrodriguez@omcschool.com

World Languages

Faculty Page

 

Nurse Vern

nurse@omcschool.com

School Nurse

 

Mrs. Miranda Clark Binder

mclarkbinder@omcschool.com

Art Teacher

Faculty Page

 

Mr. Eric Yanez

eyanez@omcschool.com

Honors Math

Faculty Page

Ms. Kelly Carroll

kcarroll@omcschool.com

STREAM & Health and Physical Education