Faculty and Administration

//Faculty and Administration
Faculty and Administration 2018-05-30T18:45:05+00:00

Teaching requires depth of experience, constant innovation, unremitting patience, frequently renewed knowledge, and perseverance. Above all else, teaching requires passion. With an average of 18 years of experience and a bottomless well of passion, OMC teachers create an environment that help students be the best they can be – spiritually, academically, and socially.

Rev. Robert Bazzoli, O.S.F.S.
bbazzoli@omcparish.com
Pastor

Theresa Schmidt
tschmidt@omcschool.com
Principal

Kat Dumenigo
kdumenigo@omcschool.com
Pre-K3

Michele Snyder
msnyder@omcschool.com
Pre-K4

Nancy Rowbottom
nrowbottom@omcschool.com
Kindergarten

Samantha Sellers
ssellers@omcschool.com
First Grade

Nancy Weir
nweir@omcschool.com
Second Grade

Megan Kletzel
mkletzel@omcschool.com
Third Grade

Melissa Logan
mlogan@omcschool.com
Fourth Grade

Maria Beatty
mrsbeatty@omcschool.com
Fifth Grade

Lauren Gorman
lgorman@omcschool.com
Sixth Grade

Susan Canio
scanio@omcschool.com
Seventh Grade

Richard Leonard
rleonard@omcschool.com
Eighth Grade

Liz Lasek
llasek@omcschool.com
Art

Suzanne Lasek
slasek@omcschool.com
Administrative Assistant

Elise Malizia
emalizia@omcschool.com
Music

Dan Malora

dmalora@omcschool.com
Physical Education

Melissa Nash
mnash@omcschool.com
Technology

Joanne Ravasco
jravasco@omcschool.com
School Nurse

 Willem Foster
wfoster@omcschool.com
Spanish

 Hana Aldawood

haladawood@omcschool.com
Honors Math